Open

Student Helplines

Helplines

Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University),
School of Online Education,
Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg,
Pune – 411 030,
Maharashtra (India)

Phone: +91-9004855491

Email: admission@bharatividyapeethonline.com

  • Office Timing from Monday to Friday10.15am - 5.15pm
  • Lunch Time 1.30pm - 2.30pm
  • Office Timing on Saturday9.15am - 1.15pm

Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University),
School of Online Education,
Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg,
Pune – 411 030,
Maharashtra (India)

Phone: +91-9004855491

Email: admission@bharatividyapeethonline.com

  • Office Timing from Monday to Friday10.15am - 5.15pm
  • Lunch Time 1.30pm - 2.30pm
  • Office Timing on Saturday9.15am - 1.15pm

Helplines

Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University),
School of Online Education,
Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg,
Pune – 411 030,
Maharashtra (India)

Phone: +91-9004855491

Email: admission@bharatividyapeethonline.com

  • Office Timing from Monday to Friday10.15am - 5.15pm
  • Lunch Time 1.30pm - 2.30pm
  • Office Timing on Saturday9.15am - 1.15pm

Technical Team (Development)

Name of the Contact Person

Email

Dr. P. P. Patil

ppp.karad@gmail.com

Dr. Pramod Kadam

pramod.kadam@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Mr. Khalil Dafedar

khalil.dafedar@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Mr. Juber Momin

juber.momin@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Technical Team (Delivery)

Name of the Contact Person

Email

Mrs. Bharati.V. Yelikar

bharati.yelikar@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Dr. Deepali Shahane

deepali.shahane@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Prof. Sujata Mulik

sujata.mulika@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Technical Team (Admission & Examination)

Name of the Contact Person

Email

Mr. Mayur Shah

mayur.shah@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Mr. Mukund Kulkarni

my_mukund@yahoo.com

Mr. Jayesh Bawiskar

jayesh.baviskar@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Mentor List (BBA)

Name of the Contact Person

Email

Prof. Savneet Kaur

sachar.savneet@gmail.com

Prof. Kirti Rahul Kadam

kirtipatil19788@gmail.com

Dr. Nargunde Amarja Satish

ams.nargunde8@gmail.com

Prof. Anuj Kumar

anujsmooth@gmail.com

Mentor List (MBA)

Name of the Contact Person

Email

Dr. Ayarekar S V

sachin.ayarekar@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Dr. Vaibhava V Desai

vaibhava_desai@rediffmail.com

Prof. S C Maindargi

shivgangam6@gmail.com

Dr. Ranpreet Kaur

ranpreet.kaur@bharatividyapeeth.edu