Open

List of Co-ordinators

List of Co-ordinators

A.Y. 2021-22
January – June 2022
List of Coordinators: Online Programmes
MBA Faculty Email Phone Number
Programme Coordinator Dr. Pravin N. Mahamuni pravin.mahamuni@bharatividyapeeth.edu 9890083107
Sem I - Jan 2022 Dr. Premendra Kumar Singh premendrakumar.singh@bharatividyapeeth.edu 9529175944
Sem II - July 2021 Dr. Rajita Dixit rajita.dixit@bharatividyapeeth.edu 7499415762
Ms. Shilpa Gawande shilpa.gawande@bharatividyapeeth.edu 8080982354
Sem III - Jan 2022 Dr. Hrishikesh Bhagat hrishikesh.bhagat@bharatividyapeeth.edu 8265019147
Ms. Pritha Gawande pritha.gawande@bharatividyapeeth.edu 8261908636
Sem IV - July 2020 Dr. Snehal Tare snehal.tare@bharatividyapeeth.edu 9373231013
Ms. Bhavana Khot bhavna.khot@bharatividyapeeth.edu 7666852176
BBA Faculty Email Phone Number
Programme Coordinator Mr. Akash Yadav aakash.yadav@bharatividyapeeth.edu 9309754168
SEM I & SEM II Ms Savneet Kaur savneet.kaur@bharatividyapeeth.edu 9599170859
SEM III & SEM IV Ms Megha Sehagal megha.sehgal@bharatividyapeeth.edu 9654236872
SEM IV & VI Mr. Yashwant Kumar yashwant.kumar@bharatividyapeeth.edu 9899025905
Please login to send your request!